New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyal to the Core

Well let's see what we can get into

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lana
What breed is your dog?I have Boxer Bulldogs
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleForeman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesReady to rumble
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature
Idea of funMy idea of fun is actually being with my children when they come back home and we go out maybe movies no doubt go camping and just enjoying the simple things in life is fun to me
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal in life is as of this moment is basically get me in a very happy place and keep making all this money I have gotten my kids grown got them on a good path they all got good jobs and life is great right now

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in my partner is that she have good morals a good grip on life and how to handle people has to be loyal loving and caring and I would hope I could look at her and see that just by looking
On the first dateOur first date want to go out let you decide where you want to be maybe some drinks or small dinner and then take walk maybe we could talk