New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride my own

I ride my own bike and always looking for someone to ride with..my current groups are all couples.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?HD 883
How often do you ride?Whenever I can
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics, Cruisers, Customs
How far do you ride?No limits
Do you wear a helmet?Sometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?A little of both
Name your favorite place or road to rideWisconsin

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegional Sales Director

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues
Idea of funEnjoying anytime outside with friends and family.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Goal in lifeEnjoy life and keep a nice work/life balance.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor and kindness
On the first dateMeet for a good burger!