New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a fun loving companion

Female (55) looking for Male La Fayette, Georgia, United States

5" 5 150 lbs hard working pay my own bills own a car looking for someone to have fun with do things with go from there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleambassador

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showscollege football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryanything and everything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeenjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfun loving caring
On the first datemeet in a cozy place and get to know each other