New here? Sign Up Have an account?

And Now.. For Something Completely Different!

I don't think I'm going to sign up on an account. So you'll have to email me :-) if you're interested :-).

I will feel in a little bit later. But here's a sample. I feel I'm Hilarious, charming, witty, honest, faithful, respectful. I’m the adventurous type, with a great sense of humor. I’m honest and extremely loyal to my partner, friends and family. I pride myself in being a great father, committed partner, hard worker, strong family values. Not following anybody’s rules, Being myself and standing up for what I believe in,  if I missed anything or you want to know something more specific please ask :-

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley-Davidson Ultra Classic
Harley-Davidson Heritage Softail
I rideWeekly
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?It depends on many different things whether I wear Leathers or not.
Name your favorite place or road to rideJust moved to Utah so I would have to say Ogden mountains

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleForeman / fleet manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShameless, Vikings
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite movies300 is probably my favorite movie.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsBlack Label Society, Bullet for My Valentine
Favorite booksDon't really have a favorite book.
Idea of funMost all outdoor activities, especially kayaking and taking the bikes out and exploring Utah.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try skydiving. But I don't think I will LOL.

Views

Goal in lifeJust to live a happy comfortable life enjoy family and friends. And be able to create something great for my daughter and granddaughter..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSo to sum it up so it's not so long-winded. Because I have a lot to say to that LOL
So I'm guessing I'm looking for someone that is emotionally available that I can have a open line of communication and a healthy sexual relationship :-). I think everything else will fill in the gaps and create what I want. But trust honesty and respect are definitely key components also. But I'm really attracted to debility to talk openly and honestly. Where you can feel that you can express your feelings no matter what they may be and not be judged. To where you can talk about situation with respect. Also to feel that you can be safe with that person and in any type of conversation
On the first dateKeep it very simple. Something that you can actually engage in a conversation and enjoy each other's company. So maybe a drink or light dinner