New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanna ride

Male (60) looking for Female Farr West, Utah, United States

I think I'm someone you'd like to get to know. I am married but I don't have the relationship at home that you should have and not getting what I need at home. My Street Glide has an vacant back seat. If you're interested, knowing this, I'd love to chat, G, if you want a pic let me know and I'll email you one. Let's get together and see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHD Street Glide
I rideDaily
I preferTouring
I rideOut of town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers of course
Name your favorite place or road to rideSedona AZ

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Drathaar
How old is your dog?4 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Another dog
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is passionate, who loves being close....real close. Someone who wants to have fun and enjoy life