New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's Me!!!

Female (52) looking for Male Cartersville, Georgia, United States

Honest! Love to laugh... Hopeless Romantic. Hate a liar. Love to sing and dance. Love to cook. Love sitting on the back of a bike with a fun, romantic, handsome man! (have much more to add...hope you'll ask!?)????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own one but LOVE THEM, LOVE TO RIDE ON THEM and it doesn't hurt that I've always found BIKER'S TO BE VERY SOOTHING TO THE EYES and mysterious...I DO like a good mystery and love finding out what's under that rough, rugged... exterior!????
I preferClassics, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideIt doesn't matter if your on the back of an awesome bike with an awesome guy!

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 3. They are my babies and have helped me through some very hard times...
Lilly
Lyle and
Loyd
What breed is your dog?2 - Twins (Lyle & Loyd) - Healer/Terrier Mix (small)

Lilly - Pit/Boxer Mix (small)

I rescued all of them. They are SWEET SPOILED BABIES! A LITTLE HYPER AND LOVE TO PLAY!
How old is your dog?All under 2
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA baby doll that was given to them by a little girl. But they'll play with ANYTHING!! Lots of fun!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleA Few

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Friends
King of Queens
New Adventures of Old Christine
The Middle
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite movies"He's Just Not That Into You"
"Obsessed"
All of the National Lampoon's Vacation Movies
Madea
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsKid Rock
Shania Twain
Little Big Town
Fleetwood Mac
Alabama
Rita Coolidge
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
Idea of funAsk Me!
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA Cruise!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeBe Happy. Financially Stable. Live on or near the Beach (Water!) , Make someone else HAPPY!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Romance, Surprises, Respect, Confidence....Laughter and fun...(ask to hear more!)
On the first dateDepends!
I have a couple different ideas!