New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wind beneath my wings

Great health spiritual free love to cook garden the beach. Would love to meet a happy healthy man to travel & enjoy life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDave Mathews, Chris Stapelton John Meyer Clapton so many more love music
Favorite booksI love a good story.
Idea of funThe beach, riding on a great road. Good conversation peace
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to tryLiving on the ocean, traveling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifePeace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA great smile, love of family & others. Laid back lives in the moment happy at peace
On the first dateMeet for lunch or a drink. Get to know each other hopefully chemistry