New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The last wild and crazy chance

I live a very simple life. My children are grown and I have more free time to explore the world around me. I enjoy getting out to new places but do enjoy a good book on a chilly day. I am fond of the mountains, a nice day hiking just as much as a beautiful day at the beach.
This is a time in my life where I'm able to actually slow down and enjoy my life more so then when I was young. It seemed I was always rushing to get somewhere before. Now I enjoy the journey and am able to take a closer look at the world around me. I am honest, open minded and try to keep on being teachable. There are always new things in life that still amaze me. I still find wonder through the eyes of the young. They teach me just as much as the old timers do. I keep a twinkle in my eye, a smile on my face, a heart big and strong and never lie. Life is not always easy but I try to remember to be present, because the past is already gone and the future has yet to come. This helps me to stay calm and accept where I am even though sometimes I find I don't always feel comfortable I know this is where I'm suppose to be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike now, but I'm hoping to get one soon.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jeans and tee's. On chilly days jean or leather jacket.
Name your favorite place or road to rideStill looking, haven't found one yet.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, shameless and CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing and surfing.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would prefer to meet someone local, please don't contact me if you live out of state or no more then 40 miles from my location. Its so much easier then a long distance relationship. I try not to put expectations on people, but it's important to find certain qualities in the person I wish to share my life with. It's difficult enough as it is living my life and I would like to have someone who would be accepting of who I am and try not to change me. My dream guy would be spiritually grounded. Around 6' tall. Enjoy similar things that I do, but has an understanding of sharing other relationships in my life like family and friends. Money and materialistic things are not important to me. What is important is stability, faithfulness, and honesty. But realistically I understand that he doesn't have to be perfect description of my list just 95% of it. Just joking however, it would be nice.
On the first dateMeet for dinner or coffee.