New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lone Wolf Looking for riding companion.

I'm looking for a bold and adventure hungry partner that is wishing to see or show me new adventures on our open western roads!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2007 XL1200c
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on weather, I do own leathers.....
Name your favorite place or road to rideMirror Lake Scenic Loop!

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Have not been to church since I moved to Utah

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMPE Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsA7X
Reading selectionHistory, Nature
Favorite booksOur Oldest Enemy
Idea of funRiding, kayaking or hiking
HobbiesExercising, Photography, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAt this point of my life ride and have as much fun as I can!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerFitness and willingness to explore new things!
On the first dateShort canyon ride, coffee or healthy eating and conversation!