New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have bike will ride

Looking for someone to ride with and have a relationship with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?2007 Yamaha Virago
How often do you ride?Whenever I can
How far do you ride?Just around town
Do you wear a helmet?Always
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry roads
Beach

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Penelope
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua Boston Terrier mix
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyPink hippo
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleMassage therapist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsCooking shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, New age
Favorite artistsPink, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Metallica, Lincoln Park, Nirvana
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTaking the bike out for a spin, gardening, cooking, family outings
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryGo to Sturgis

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend my life with and live life to ots fullest

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind honest caring passionate good communication skills. Someone who's looking to take care of me like I want to take care of them
On the first dateMaybe meet for coffee or go to dinner. And get to know each other