New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only here for 29 days on this site

Male (57) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

57 year young male, 1990 Fat boy (Grey Ghost), 03 Tahoe, Alcohol and Drug Counselor, ride all year long, no ice or snow, let's hang out, off work by noon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own90 Fat boy, Grey Ghost model, chopped, raked, apes, jockey shit, upswept fishtails
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on weather, sometimes shorts, chucks, and a tank top
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe one I am on at the time

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Imago Dei Community Church

Appearance

Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCADC II, CRM, Counselor at Methadone clinic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, silly animated comedies, 90's Nicelodeon (Splat), still like Saturday morning cartoons breakfast in bed
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesWhat do they mean by Adult?
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsGnFR, Headbangers ball, etc, etc
Favorite booksHuh? Don't have any right now
Idea of funLive music, communication, riding, Rocksmith, just bein comfortable with someone
HobbiesTV, Movies, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying dress up?

Views

ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo give back to the community, to be loved, and to love back, being genuine

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhen someone smiles at you, you smile back, they walk past, you double take, and so are they
On the first dateOpen to most anything, communicating, riding, hang out, window shopping Macy's perfume counter, Women's and Mens