New here? Sign Up Have an account?

not a paying member so if you want to contact me send a number or email

I'm friendly and honest. I like whiskey camping and fishing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

How often do you ride?Whenever I can
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics, Choppers, Customs
Do you wear a helmet?Sometimes
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Body ArtInked all over

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlemassage therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness