New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love To Ride

Retired young 64 year old seeks riding partner or back seater for friendship and what grows from that and trust. If you are looking for that Bad Boy Biker, I'm not going to be what you want. I am a retired engineer and reserve military officer. I like to ride (about 400 miles/week) and hope to find a complimentary partner with a bit of an edge. A little bit of an extrovert that wants to have fun, but at the same time knows that being a good man is not a part time job. I also enjoy boating and socializing on bikes and boats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1995 Harley Davidson Electra Glide Classic, 1996 1400 Suzuki Intruder, 1997 Honda Valkyrie, 2000 Harley Davidson Ultra (turned Street Glide), 2006 Honda ST1300 Sport-Touring
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Joining a Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club and enjoy their company and hi-jinks.
Name your favorite place or road to rideMy usual rides are between 100 and 160 miles. I like the route along the Delaware River, and some horse country roads in central Jersey. I visit Pic-a-Lilli and Lower Bank, as well as Sweetwater. Diners, Drive Ins, and Dives.... Have been ranging up into Sussex County lately and have ridden as low as 18F out.

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I do not attend church services as a rule.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Riley
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tuxedo (black and white)
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip of course...
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFormer, Chief of Staff/Project Manager/Engineer.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI last watched "TV" when Star Trek The Next Generation went off the air. I will watch and maintain a large digital movie collection.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesProbably science fiction.....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI like alternative rock also and usually have music on 24X7 at home.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funGoing out, spending time with people, learning and experiencing new things and then enjoying home with a trusted companion.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySport Parachuting. Finishing a pilots license. I am also a boater, but that's not listed.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy my retirement, find a great partner, manage my life properly, and play some time every day like a child. I try as hard as I can to follow The Golden Rule every day....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLet's start with fun and honesty, with a small sense of adventure and go from there...
On the first dateWhatever the lady would be comfortable with. However, since this is a motorcycle centered social site, I would suggest a short and simple motorcycle ride together.