New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is so much better when you twist the throttle!

Just a great guy who is sick of the dating bs! Active, fit, focused, intelligent, friendly and outgoing are a few things that friends would call me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the distance for the ride?
Name your favorite place or road to rideZion and Bryce Canyon Nat'l Parks, to Park City, to Las Vegas, Someplace in California, or Arizona?

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Matrix Trilogy
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsVan Halen, Frank Sinatra, Black Eyed Peas, Patsy Cline
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Health, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksKane and Abel, Master of the Game, Think and Grow Rich
Idea of funRiding, Snowmobiling, attending a Nascar or NHRA race, enjoying a great beach or mountain, traveling, sharing time with family and friends.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a jet or helicopter.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto become better today than I was yesterday, last month, a year ago, five years ago. Improving mentally, physically and in my relationships and communication with others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who takes care of their body and mind like I do. A gal that is comfortable in her own skin and doesn't enjoy drama or hidden agenda.
On the first dateI'd enjoy going or doing something that we can talk and get to know one another?